المرأة بوتيك الملابس على الانترنت دروبشيبر
USD

ملابس بوتيك على الإنترنت

الأمازون Shopify المورد


2021 الصينية عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة
2021-02-02

أعزائي: 

للاحتفال بالعام الصيني الجديد 2021 ، سيحصل جميع موظفي شركة Quanzhou Shiying Clothes Co. ، Ltd على عطلة لمدة 11 أيام.

التفاصيل هي كما يلي: ترتيب عطلة هو من February الثامن إلى الثامن عشر. وسيستأنف العمل المكتبي في 19 فبراير صباحيرجى الانتباه إلى أن خدمة النقل السريع الدولي ستتوقف مؤقتًا لمدة 9 أيام من فبراير 8th حتى 16 فبراير. وسيتم شحن جميع الطلبات من 17 فبراير.


مصانعنا توقفت عن الإنتاج في 30 يناير وستستأنف الإنتاج في 25 فبراير. لذلك نوصي جميعًا بالتخزين في أقرب وقت ممكن وإلا فقد يكون بعض أفضل البائعين قد نفد. نقترح عليك الطلب قبل العطلة وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لإرسال الطرد في الوقت المناسب. 


إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة إلى بيع ملابس نسائية بالجملة أثناء إجازتنا ، فيرجى تقديم الطلبات كالمعتاد وسنتعامل معها خلال الإجازة. نحن نعتذر عن أي شيء غير مناسب. كما نوصي الجميع بالتخزين مجموعات صالة ملابس السباحة مثير وفقًا لخبرة البيع لسنوات لدينا.   




سنة صينية جديدة سعيدة وأتمنى لكم كل التوفيق في 2021!
تشيوانتشو Shiying الملابس المحدودة
2021.2.2

>> 2020 الصينية عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة

 

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2016-2020 dropship-clothes.com جميع الحقوق محفوظة | برنامج المقارنات الدولية 备案 证书 号 :فوجيان رقم ICP 15022171-2

Women's Boutique Clothing Online Dropshipper
USD

Online Boutique Clothing

Amazon Shopify Supplier


2021 Chinese New Year's Holiday Notice
2021-02-02

Dear All: 

To celebrate 2021 Chinese New Year, all staffs of Quanzhou Shiying Clothes Co., Ltd will have a 11-days holiday.

Details are as follows: The holiday arrangement is from February 8th to 18th. And the office work will resume on February 19th morningPlease pay attention that the international express will pause for 9 days from February 8th to February 16th. And all the orders will ship from February 17th.


Our factories has stop production on January 30th and will resume on February 25th. So we recommend all to stock up as soon as possible otherwise some best sellers maybe out of stock. We suggest you order before the holiday and we will try our best to send the parcel out in time. 


Should you still need to wholesale women's clothing during our vacation, please place orders as usual and we will deal with them during the vacation. We apologize for any inconvenience. And we also recommend all to stock up lounge sets sexy swimwear according to our years' sale experience.   




Happy Chinese New Year and wish you all the best in 2021!
Quanzhou Shiying Clothes Co., Ltd
2021.2.2

>> 2020 Chinese New Year's Holiday Notice

 

Copyright 2016-2020 dropship-clothes.com All Rights Reserved | ICP备案证书号:闽ICP备15022171号-2