المرأة بوتيك الملابس على الانترنت دروبشيبر
USD

بوتيك الملابس على الانترنت

الأمازون Shopify المورد


2020 الصينية عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة
2020-01-08

أعزائي:

للاحتفال بالعام الصيني الجديد 2020 ، سيكون لجميع موظفي dropship-clithes.com عطلة لمدة 11 أيام.

التفاصيل هي كما يلي: ترتيب عطلة هو من 23 يناير إلى فبراير شنومكسند. وسيستأنف العمل المكتبي في صباح 3 فبراير. يرجى الانتباه إلى أن خدمة النقل السريع الدولي ستتوقف لمدة 19 يومًا من 22 يناير إلى 10 فبراير. وجميع الطلبات سوف يتم شحنها على فبراير 11th.

ستتوقف مصانعنا عن الإنتاج في 15 يناير وتستأنف في 15 فبراير. لذلك نوصي جميعًا بالتخزين في أسرع وقت ممكن وإلا فقد يكون بعض أفضل الكتب مبيعًا. نقترح عليك أن تطلب قبل العطلة وسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لإرسال الطرود في الوقت المناسب.

إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة إلى بيع الملابس النسائية بالجملة خلال عطلتنا ، فيرجى تقديم الطلبات كالمعتاد وسنتعامل معها بمجرد عودتنا. نحن نعتذر عن أي شيء غير مناسب. ونحن نوصي أيضا جميع لتخزين مثير ملابس داخلية و قمم النساء وفقا لتجربة بيع سنواتنا.



سنة صينية جديدة سعيدة وأتمنى لكم كل التوفيق في 2020!

تشيوانتشو Shiying الملابس المحدودة

2020.1.8

>> 2019 العملاء Survy

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2016-2020 dropship-clothes.com جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

recentsale_title
0

Women's Boutique Clothing Online Dropshipper
USD

Online Boutique Clothing

Amazon Shopify Supplier


2020 Chinese New Year's Holiday Notice
2020-01-08

Dear All: 

To celebrate 2020 Chinese New Year, all staffs of dropship-clithes.com will have a 9-days holiday.

Details are as follows: The holiday arrangement is from January 23th to January 31th. And the office work will resume on February 1st morning. Please pay attention that the international express will pause for 11 days from January 22th to February 1st.

Our factories will stop production on January 15th and resume on February 15th. So we recommend all to stock up as soon as possible otherwise some best sellers maybe out of stock. We suggest you order before the holiday and we will try our best to send the parcel out in time. 

Should you still need to wholesale women's clothing during our vacation, please place orders as usual and we will deal with them as soon as we come back. We apologize for any inconvenience. And we also recommend all to stock up sexy lingerie & women's tops according to our years' sale experience.   



Happy Chinese New Year and wish you all the best in 2020!

Quanzhou Shiying Clothes Co., Ltd

2020.1.8

>> 2019 Customer Survy

 

Copyright 2016-2020 dropship-clothes.com All Rights Reserved.

recentsale_title
0