Globale Damenmode Kleidung Dropshipper
USD

Sexy Mode Kleidung

Professioneller Großhändler


2018 Mid-Autumn Festival & Chinas Nationalfeiertag
2018-09-20

Sehr geehrte Kunden und Händler,


Gemäß der Verordnung des Mid-Autumn Festival & und des Nationalfeiertags Chinas, in dem die praktische Situation unseres Unternehmens kombiniert ist, wurde das 2018 Mid-Autumn Festvival & der chinesische Nationalfeiertag für Quanzhou Shiying Clothes Co., Ltd wie folgt angeordnet:


1, Mid-Autumn Festvival-Feiertag von September 22-Nachmittag bis 24-Tag, insgesamt 2.5-Tage.

2, Chinas Nationalfeiertag von September 29th bis Oktober 3rd Nachmittag, ganz 4.5-Tage.


Alle Bestellungen während des Urlaubs werden bearbeitet, sobald wir wieder arbeiten. Ihr Verständnis und Ihre Geduld werden sehr geschätzt. Wir empfehlen Ihnen eine Bestellung vor dem Feiertag und wir werden unser Bestes geben, um Ihre Bestellungen rechtzeitig zu versenden.


Sollten Sie während unseres Urlaubs noch Frauenkleidung kaufen müssen, geben Sie die Bestellungen wie üblich auf, und wir werden uns darum kümmern, sobald wir wiederkommen. Wir entschuldigen uns für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten. Shiying schätzt Ihre freundliche Unterstützung und Zusammenarbeit zu jeder Zeit.


Außerdem entwickeln wir uns immer mehr Großhandel für Damenbekleidung, und wir empfehlen Ihnen auch unseren Pullover für Frauen Hemden für Frauen.


Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Quanzhou Shiying Clothes Co., Ltd.
2018.9.20

>> Unternehmensprofil anzeigen



Copyright 2006-2018 Quanzhou Shiying Clothes Co., Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Adresse: EA-9 Honglida Straße Fengze Quanzhou Fujian PRChina E-Mail: Service@dear-lover.com Tel: + 86-595-22912880


recentsale_title
0

Global Women's Fashion Clothing Dropshipper

USD

Sexy Fashion Clothing

Professional Wholesaler


2018 Mid-Autumn Festival & China's National Day Holiday Notice
2018-09-20

Dear Customers and Distributors,


According to the regulation of Mid-Autumn Festival & and China's National Day combining our company's practical situation, 2018 Mid-Autumn Festvival & Chinese National Day Holiday for Quanzhou Shiying Clothes  CO., Ltd has been arranged as follows:


1, Mid-Autumn Festvival holiday from September 22th afternoon to 24th, totally 2.5 days. 

2, China's National Day holiday from September 29th to October 3rd afternoon, totally 4.5 days.


All the orders during the holiday  will be processed as soon as we go back working, your kindly understanding and patience will be highly appreciated. We suggest you order before the holiday and we will try our best to ship out your orders in time.


Should you still need to buy women's clothes during our vacation, please place orders as usual and we will deal with them as soon as we come back. We apologize for any inconvenience this might cause. Shiying highly appreciates your kind support and cooperation all the time.


Also, we are developing more and more wholesale women's clothing, and we also recommend you to visit our sweaters for women & shirts for women.


Best Regards, 
Quanzhou Shiying Clothes Co., Ltd 
2018.9.20

>> View Company Profile

Copyright © Since 2016 Dropship-Clothes.com All Rights Reserved. 
recentsale_title
0