المرأة بوتيك الملابس على الانترنت دروبشيبر
USD

بوتيك الملابس على الانترنت

الأمازون Shopify المورد


عرض ملف الشركة
2016-12-05


تحميل لاعب ...

مرحبا بكم في موقعنا www.dropship-clothes.com. نحن نقدر وقتك بغض النظر عن أنك تشتري أو تبحث فقط. نحن سعداء لتقديم أنفسنا كشركة مصنعة محترفة وإسقاط شي [تاجر الجملة بين pping والمورد من chothing الأزياء النسائية.


نأتي من الصين ، مركز التصنيع في العالم وشركتنا ، Shiying Sexy Lingerie Co.، Ltd ، هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة للملابس الداخلية المثيرة. لدينا ما تبحث عنه وأكثر.


نحن توريد جميع أنواع الملابس النسائية مثل: قمم ، قيعان ، أبلى ، ملابس داخلية مثيرة ، ملابس داخلية ، فساتين ، ملابس سباحة ، ملابس غير رسمية تأثيري ، أزياء هالوين ، ازياء عيد الميلاد ، مجموعات Accessroy. الناتج السنوي أكثر من قطع 6,000,000.


في فترة زمنية قصيرة ، نقوم بتوسيع طاقتنا الإنتاجية من أجل تلبية الطلب المتزايد في السوق الأجنبية. لدينا قوة تقنية قوية وقدرات بحثية متقدمة واستجابات سريعة للاستفسارات ، مع أكثر من فنيين 10 الذين يتمتعون بخبرة سنوات 9 في صناعة الملابس. مجموعة واسعة من الأساليب متاحة دائما. نقوم بتحديث أنماط 10 الجديدة كل يوم عمل. نبيع منتجاتنا بسعر تنافسي للغاية ونقدم خدمة الشحن بالجملة والتجزئة. كما اننا نقبل طلب OEM أو تقديم إنتاج جديد للتصميمات الخاصة بك المطبوعة مع شعارك.


نحن تصدير منتجاتنا أساسا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا واليابان وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب أفريقيا وشرق جنوب آسيا وكوريا وتايوان. إذا كنت مهتمًا ببعض العناصر أو قدمت طلبًا منا ، فالرجاء عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نتطلع بصدق إلى فرصة التعاون معكم على أساس المنفعة المتبادلة.


مرحبًا بكم في شركتنا ، عندما تريد المجيء لزيارتنا ، يرجى التحقق كيف تجدنا لمعرفة المزيد ، وأي سؤال ، اتصل بنا بحرية.

<< مهرجان منتصف الخريف 2018 وإشعار عطلة العيد الوطني الصيني

>> كيف تجدنا

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2016-2019 dropship-clothes.com جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

recentsale_title
0

Global Women's Fashion Clothing Dropshipper

USD

Sexy Fashion Clothing

Professional Wholesaler

View Company Profile
2016-12-05


Loading the player...

Welcome to our website www.dropship-clothes.com. We appreciate your time no matter you are  purchasing or just looking. We are happy to introduce ourselves as a famous professional manufacturer and drop shi[pping wholesaler & supplier of women's fashion chothing.


We come from China, the manufacturing center in the world and our company, Shiying Sexy Lingerie Co., Ltd, is one of the largest sexy lingerie manufacturers. We have what you are looking for and more.


We supply all types of women's clothes such as: tops, bottoms, outwear, sexy lingerie, underwear, dresses, swimwear, cosplay unoforms, Halloween costumes, Christmas costumes, Accessroy collections. The annual output is over 6,000,000 pieces.


In a short period of time, we expand our production capacity in order to meet the increasing foreign market's demand. We have strong technical power, advanced research capabilities and rapid responses to inquiries, with more than 10 technicians who have 9 years' of experience in the clothing industry. A wide range of styles is always available. We update over 10 new styles every business day. We sell our products at very competitive price and offer wholesale & drop shipping service. We also accept OEM order or make a new production for your designs printed with your logo.


We mainly export our products to Europe, America, Japan, South America, South Africa, East South Asia, Korea and Taiwan. If you are interested in some of the items or place an order from us, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely look forward to the opportunity of cooperating with you based on the mutual benefit. 


Welcome to our company, when you want to come and visit us, please check How to find us to learn more, and any question, contact us freely. 

>> How to Find Us

<
Copyright © Since 2016 Dropship-Clothes.com All Rights Reserved.