المرأة بوتيك الملابس على الانترنت دروبشيبر
USD

بوتيك الملابس على الانترنت

الأمازون Shopify المورد


مزايا تسليم جيل الولايات المتحدة
2016-12-05


تسليم الجيل الأمريكي ، بمعنى أن المنتجات وصلت إلى مستودعاتنا المحلية بالولايات المتحدة ، سيتم إرسال طلباتك مباشرةً من المستودع الأمريكي المحلي للعملاء. بالمقارنة مع الشحن من الصين ، يمكن لهذا أن يتجنب بفعالية مشكلة التخليص الجمركي ويضمن أفضل وقت التسليم. إلى جانب ذلك ، سيستمتع المشترون بثقة بخدماتنا المتعلقة بالعودة والتبادل عندما يواجهون مشاكل مع المنتجات.


الولايات المتحدة تسليم الجيل يساوي إرسال المنتجات للعملاء من قبلك في الولايات المتحدة ؛ ستكون تجربة العملاء أفضل من خدمة التسليم من الجيل الصيني ، مع توفير تكاليف المخزون الخاص بك ، وتقليل وقت الشحن وتحسين كفاءة الخدمة.

أولاً ، احفظ أموالك لأنك لا تحتاج إلى تخزين. في الأعمال التقليدية ، تحتاج إلى طلب المنتجات منا ، وإرسالها إلى المستودع الخاص بك ، ثم تقوم بالشحن والشحن وفقًا للطلبات.

ثانياً ، وفر وقتك لأنك لا تحتاج إلى معالجة الطلبات. ما عليك سوى تقديم الطلبات في نظام المستودعات بالولايات المتحدة ، وسيتم دفع الطلبات مباشرة إلى مستودعاتنا بالولايات المتحدة ، وسيقوم موظفونا بشحنها. سيتم دفع رقم التتبع إلى حسابك الخلفي. بشكل عام ، سننهي الطلبات خلال يوم عمل واحد. يمكنك التركيز بشكل أكبر على التسويق والتواصل مع العملاء في الوقت الذي وفرته فيه.

ثالثًا ، سيوفر الفريق المحترف خدمة أكثر كفاءة. أ) يمكنك الاستمتاع بتكاليف لوجستية أقل: نظرًا لتأثيراتنا الواسعة النطاق ، فإننا نجمع بين الشحن البحري والشحن الجوي لإرسال البضائع من الصين إلى الولايات المتحدة. بهذه الطريقة ، تكون تكلفة الشحن أرخص بكثير من طلبك الفردي الذي سيتم شحنه إلى الولايات المتحدة.

في الولايات المتحدة ، لدينا كمية كبيرة من الطلبات حتى نتمكن من الحصول على أسعار لوجستية محلية أقل من معظم تجار التجزئة عبر الإنترنت. ب) يمكنك تحميل المزيد من الأنماط للبيع: معظم العناصر الساخنة متوفرة في مستودع الولايات المتحدة ؛ سيكون هناك أكثر من أنماط 1000 وأكثر من 10,000 قطعة من المخزون. بوصفنا موزعين من الولايات المتحدة يشترون من الصين ، نأمل أن تجعلك خدمة توصيل الجيل من الولايات المتحدة أكثر تنافسية من معظم أقرانك.

Shiying Sexy Lingerie Co.، Ltd تقدم خدمة الشحن العالمية (المستندة إلى الصين) وخدمة الشحن الأمريكية (المستندة إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) لعملائنا ، مرحبا بكم في زيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت www.dropship-clothes.com.

<< كيف تجدنا

>> لماذا المسؤول عن التأمين

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2016-2019 dropship-clothes.com جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

recentsale_title
0

Global Women's Fashion Clothing Dropshipper

USD

Sexy Fashion Clothing

Professional Wholesaler

Advantages of US Generation Delivery


US Generation Delivery, meaning that products have arrived at our local US warehouse, your orders will be directly dispatched from the local US warehouse to customers. Compared with shipping from China, this can effectively avoid the trouble with customs clearance and better guarantee the delivery time. Besides, buyers will trustingly enjoy our returning & exchange services when they meet problems with products. 


US Generation Delivery equals sending products to customers by you in United States; customer experience will be superior to China Generation Delivery, meanwhile saving your inventory costs, reducing shipping time and improving service efficiency. 

Firstly, save your funds as you don’t need to stock up. In conventional business, you need to order products from us, and send them to your own warehouse, and then you pack and ship according to orders. 

Secondly, save your time as you don’t need to process orders. You only need to submit orders in our United States warehouse system, the orders will be pushed directly to our United States warehouse, and our staffs will ship them out. The tracking number will be pushed to your backend account. Generally, we will finish orders within one business day. You can concentrate more on marketing and communicating with customers with the time you saved. 

Thirdly, the professional team will bring more efficient service. a) You can enjoy lower logistics costs: due to our large-scale effects, we combine ocean shipping and air freight to send goods from China to the United States. In this way, the shipping cost is much cheaper than your single order that is to be shipped to US. 

In the United States, we have a large quantity of orders so that we could get lower local logistics price than most online retailers. b) You can upload more styles for selling: most of the hot items are available in the US warehouse; there will be more than 1000 styles and more than 10,000 pieces of inventory. As United States distributors who purchase from China, we hope US Generation Delivery service will make you more competitive than most of your peers. 

Shiying Sexy Lingerie Co., Ltd offer global drop shipping (China based warehouse) and US drop shipping (USA based warehouse) service for our clients, welcome to visit our global drop shipping website www.dropship-clothes.com.

<
Copyright © Since 2016 Dropship-Clothes INC. All Rights Reserved.