المرأة بوتيك الملابس على الانترنت دروبشيبر
USD

ملابس بوتيك على الإنترنت

الأمازون Shopify المورد


يوميا جديد

منتجات أمازون الساخنة+ المزيد

لماذا تختار app.dropship-clothes.com؟

نحن الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصنيع وتسويق الدولي الملابس النسائية. مع أفضل مرافق الخياطة ، التي تستخدم افتراءات فريدة وأربطة وزخارف من موارد 650 وتوظيف العمال ذوي الخبرة ، وجدت علامتنا التجارية "Dear-Lover". مع شبكة دولية من الموزعين ، تقوم مبيعات dropship-clothes.com في أكثر من دول 130 ولديها أكثر من 9,000 من كبار تجار التجزئة. الآن dropship-clothes.com هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصنيع الملابس النسائية والعلامة التجارية الموردة في جميع أنحاء العالم.
نتطلع بصدق إلى فرصة التعاون معكم على أساس المنفعة المتبادلة. موقع الويب الخاص بملابس الموضة مناسب لأعمال التجزئة المتوسطة والصغيرة ، ودروبشيب منا آمن وبسيط قدر الإمكان ، يمكنك تقديم الطلب وإجراء الدفع عبر الإنترنت مباشرة. 
نحن نوفر جميع أنواع الملابس النسائية ، والقمصان ، والقيعان ، والملابس الخارجية ، وملابس السباحة ، والفساتين ، والملابس ذات المقاسات الكبيرة ، وملابس النوادي ، والملابس الداخلية ، والأزياء التنكرية ، وملابس الكريسماس ، وأزياء الهالوين ، وملابس عيد الحب ، وإكسسوارات الأزياء ، وما إلى ذلك بأسعار تنافسية للغاية . نحن نقدم انخفاض الشحن السريع العالمي لك.


أخبار الشركة

 

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2016-2020 dropship-clothes.com جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Global Women's Fashion Clothing Dropshipper

USD

Sexy Fashion Clothing

Professional Wholesaler

1F Daily New

2F Amazon Hot Products+ More

3F Aliexpress Hot Products+ More

4F Ebay Hot Products+ More

5F Wish Hot Products+ More

Why Choose Shiying Sexy Lingerie Co., Ltd?

Shiying Sexy Lingerie Co., Ltd. is a leading international manufacturer and marketer of women's clothes. With top sewing facilities, using unique fabrications, laces and trims from over 650 resources and employing the experienced workers, Shiying Sexy Lingerie Co., ltd. has found its brand "Dear-Lover". With an international network of distributors, Dear-Lover sales in more than 130 countries and have over 9,000 leading retailers. Now Dear-Lover is top women's fashion clothing manufacturer and supplier brand all over the world.
We sincerely look forward to the opportunity of cooperating with you based on the mutual benefit. This fashion clothing website is fit for medium and small retail business, dropship from us as secure and simple as possible, you can place order and make the payment online directly. 
We supply all types of women's fashion clothes, swimwear, dresses, plus size clothing, clubwear, lingerie, underwear, cosplay costumes, Christmas lingerie, Halloween costumes, Valentine lingerie, costumes accessories and so on wholesale at very competitive price. 
And if you need wholesale business or OEM order, you can visit our wholesale website www.dear-lover.com 

Company News

Copyright © Since 2016 Dropship-Clothes INC. All Rights Reserved.